THE CITY OF PARK HILLS, KY

AN EXECUTIVE ORDER LISTING THE MEMBERS OF THE PARK HILLS CITY COUNCIL STANDING COMMITTEES

SECTION I

BE IT ORDERED that the standing committees of the Park Hills City Council shall be established and be composed of the following members with scheduled meeting days/times to be determined.

Economic Development and Business

Chair: Steve Elkins

Co-Chair: Sarah Froelich Member: Tony Darin

Financial Oversight

Chair: Pam Spoor Co-Chair: Joe Shields

Members: Kevin Downes, Greg Johnson and Gary Huff

Historic Preservation

Chair: Pam Spoor

Co-Chair: Sarah Froelich

Members: James Claypool and Ron Heideman

Infrastructure and Public Works

Chair: Steve Elkins Co-Chair: Joe Shields

Members: Pam Spoor, James Jenkins and Greg Claypole

Parks, Beautification and Recreation

Chair: Tony Darin Co-Chair: Pam Spoor

Members: Kevin Downes, Jessica Marvin, Liz St. Onge and Missy Catchen

SECTION II

All designated persons are hereby appointed effective February 8, 2021 and are effective through December 31, 2021, or until a successor is appointed

	Kathy Zembrodt, Mayor	
ATTEST:		
City Clerk		

SO ORDERED this 8th day of February, 2021