THE CITY OF PARK HILLS, KY Executive Order No. 2, 2020

AN EXECUTIVE ORDER LISTING THE MEMBERS OF THE PARK HILLS CITY COUNCIL STANDING COMMITTEES AND MEETING TIME AND LOCATION

BE IT ORDERED that the standing committees of the Park Hills City Council shall be established and be composed of the following members with scheduled meeting days/times:

SECTION I

Financial Oversight

Chair: Joe Shields Co-Chair: Kevin Theissen

Members: Pam Spoor, Greg Johnson and Gary Huff

Meetings: 6:00 P.M. every 1st Monday of the month at Council Chambers of the City Building (1106 Amsterdam Road,

Park Hills)

Historic Preservation

Chair: Pam Spoor Co-Chair: James Claypool

Members: Patty Kestner, Doug Waggoner and Ron Heideman, Greg Claypole and Paul Tenkotte

Meetings: TBD

Infrastructure and Public Works

Chair: Steve Elkins Co-Chair: Joe Shields

Members: Pam Spoor, James Jenkins and Greg Claypole

Meetings: 12:00 P.M. every 1st Thursday of the month at Council Chambers of the City Building (1106 Amsterdam Road,

Park Hills)

SECTION II

All designated persons are hereby appointed effective January 1, 2020 and are effective through December 31, 2020.

SECTION III

All Ordinances, Orders and/or Resolutions in conflict herewith are hereby repealed.

SECTION IV

IT IS ORDERED THIS 10th day of February, 2020

	Kathy Zembrodt, Mayor
ATTEST:	
City Clerk	
City Clerk Passed:	