### THE CITY OF PARK HILLS, KY

## **EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 1, 2017**

# AN EXECUTIVE ORDER LISTING THE MEMBERS OF THE PARK HILLS CITY COUNCIL STANDING COMMITTEES AND MEETING TIME AND LOCATION

BE IT ORDERED by the Mayor of The City of Park Hills, Kentucky, that the standing committees of the Park Hills City Council shall be established and be composed of the following members with scheduled meeting days/times:

## **Economic Development**

Steve Elkins (Co-Chair), Karl Oberjohn and Jason Reser (Co-Chair)

Members: Robert Schoborg, Brent Collins, Gary Huff, Sean Cottengim, Dominic Froelicher, Lisa Stamm, Anthony Conrad, Jon Hembree, Kent Wessels, Bill Gregg, Howard Nemeroff, Benton Dammel, Ted Kleymeyer and Sheila Dean Meetings: 6:30 P.M. every Thursday after the City Caucus Meeting at Council Chambers of the City Building (1106 Amsterdam Road, Park Hills)

# **Financial Oversight**

Kathy Zembrodt (Co-Chair), Jason Reser, Pam Spoor

Members: Elisha Chamberlain (Co-Chair), Chris Carle, Gary Huff, Alex Mattingly, Cooper Ambjorn-Olsen and Phillip Ryan Meetings: 7:00 P.M. every 1st Monday of the month at Council Chambers of the City Building (1106 Amsterdam Road, Park Hills)

#### **Historic Preservation**

Pam Spoor (Co-Chair), Greg Claypole and Karl Oberjohn

Members: Patty Kestner (Co-Chair), James Claypool, Doug Waggoner and Katie Rademacher

Meetings: 7:00 P.M. on the Tuesday after the City Business Meeting at Council Chambers of the City Building (1106 Amsterdam Road, Park Hills)

#### Infrastructure and Public Works

Greg Claypole (Co-Chair), Karl Oberjohn (Co-Chair), and Kathy Zembrodt

Members: Monty O'Hara, James Jenkins, Elisha Chamberlain and Dan VonHandorf.

Meetings: 5:30 P.M. on the Thursday after the City Caucus Meetings at Bayer Becker (209Grandview Drive, Ft. Mitchell)

# Parks, Beautification and Recreation

Jason Reser (Co-chair) and Greg Claypoles

Members: Ryan Olexia, Jim Paul, Melissa Willig, Steph Belt, Krista Morrison, Meghan Williams, Jim Pfaller, MaryAnn Maffia, Rachel Freitag, Stella Snowden, Luann Holmes and Dan VonHandorf

Meetings: 7:00 P.M. on the Thursday after the City Council Business Meeting at 7:00 P.M. at Council Chambers of the City Building (1106 Amsterdam Road, Park Hills)

### **Personnel**

Date: \_\_\_\_\_

Karl Oberjohn (Co-Chair) and Steve Elkins (Co-Chair)
Members: Gretchen Stephenson and Sheila Dean
Meetings: 6:00 P.M. every 4th Monday (Prior to Caucus Meeting) at St. Joseph Heights (Park Hills)

Communications Committee

Karl Oberjohn (Co-Chair), Steve Elkins and Jason Reser

Willig
Meetings: 7:00 P.M. on the Wednesday after the City Business Meetings at Council Chambers of the City Building (1106
Amsterdam Road, Park Hills)

Member: Marty Boyer (Co-Chair), Andrew Smith, Lu Ann Holmes, Sarah Froelich, Bob Amott, Stella Snowden and Chris

Matthew Mattone, Mayor

ATTEST:

City Clerk