# THE CITY OF PARK HILLS, KY Executive Order No. 3, 2019

## AN EXECUTIVE ORDER LISTING THE MEMBERS OF THE PARK HILLS CITY COUNCIL STANDING COMMITTEES AND MEETING TIME AND LOCATION

BE IT ORDERED that the standing committees of the Park Hills City Council shall be established and be composed of the following members with scheduled meeting days/times:

#### **SECTION I**

#### **Economic Development**

Chair: Wesley Deters Co-Chair: Sarah Froelich

Members: Kevin Theissen, Bill Gregg, Ron Stamm, Joe Neinaber, Ron Nolting, Kent Wessels and Robert Schoborg Meetings: 6:30 P.M. every Thursday after the City Caucus Meeting at Council Chambers of the City Building (1106

Amsterdam Road, Park Hills)

#### **Financial Oversight**

Chair: Joe Shields Co-Chair: Kevin Theissen Members: Pam Spoor, Greg Johnson and Gary Huff

Meetings: 7:00 P.M. every 1st Monday of the month at Council Chambers of the City Building (1106 Amsterdam Road,

Park Hills) through June; after June meetings will be held on a need be basis

#### **Historic Preservation**

Chair: Pam Spoor Co-Chair: James Claypool

Members: Patty Kestner, Doug Waggoner and Ron Heideman

Meetings: 7:00 P.M. on the Thursday after the City Council Business Meeting at Council Chambers of the City Building

(1106 Amsterdam Road, Park Hills)

### **Infrastructure and Public Works**

Chair: Steve Elkins Co-Chair: Joe Shields

Members: Pam Spoor, James Jenkins and Greg Claypole

Meetings: 5:30 P.M. every 1st Monday of the month at Bayer Becker (209Grandview Drive, Ft. Mitchell)

#### Parks, Beautification and Recreation

Chair: Kevin Theissen Co-Chair: Pam Spoor

Members: Steve Elkins, Melissa Willig, Jessica Marvin, Liz St. Onge and Bob Bornschein

Meetings: 7:00 P.M. on the Thursday after the City Council Business Meeting at 7:00 P.M. at Council Chambers of the City

Building (1106 Amsterdam Road, Park Hills)

### **Communications Committee**

Chair: S	: Sarah Froelich Co-Chair: Wesley Deters		
Memb	ber: Joe Shields, Bob Amott and Chris Willig		
Meetin	ings: 7:00 P.M. on the Wednesday after the City Bus	iness Meetings at Council Chambers of the City Building (1106	
Amstei	erdam Road, Park Hills)		
	<u>SI</u>	ECTION II	
	All designated persons are hereby appointed effective January 1, 2019 and are effective through December		
2019.			
	Cr	CCTION III	
	<u>St</u>	ECTION III	
	All Ordinances, Orders and/or Resolutions in con	flict herewith are hereby repealed	
	7 iii Gramanees, Graers ana, or Nesonations iii eon	mee herewith are hereby repealed.	
	SE	ECTION IV	
	_		
	IT IS ORDERED THIS 14 <sup>th</sup> day of January, 2019		
		Kathy Zembrodt, Mayor	
ATTEST	ST:		
C:F C!	To al.		
City Cle			
rassed	d:		